2023 American Chamber of Commerce in Taiwan Board of Governors & Supervisors Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2023 Annual General Meeting held on Tuesday, November 21, 2023. The election results were compiled by Deloitte & Touche. The elected Governors and Supervisors are listed in alphabetical order.

2024-2025 Governors (Serving a two-year term, beginning January 1, 2024)

Shelley Chia, Deloitte & Touche
John Lee, Merck Ltd. Taiwan
Steven Pan, Regent Taipei
Vincent Shih, Microsoft Taiwan Corp.
Gwenyth Wang-Reeves, General Electric International Inc., Taiwan Branch
Andrea Wu, Agility Strategic Consulting, Ltd.

1st Alternate: ST Liew, Qualcomm Communication Technologies, Ltd.
2nd Alternate: CW Chin, Applied Materials Taiwan
3rd Alternate: Seraphim Ma, Baker McKenzie

2024 Supervisors (Serving a one-year term, beginning January 1, 2024)

Cindy Chen, Adecco Personnel Co., Ltd.
Max Chen, Taiwan Facebook Limited (Meta)
Fran Milnes, Novartis (Taiwan) Co., Ltd.

1st Alternate: Andrew Ho, Corning Display Technologies Taiwan

All other business items brought to the Annual General Meeting were approved.

Thank you to all the candidates for office. Congratulations to the new Governors and Supervisors!