2022 Annual General Meeting and Board of Governors & Supervisors Election Results

AmCham Taiwan is pleased to announce the results of the 2022 Annual General Meeting held Tuesday, November 29, 2022. The election results were compiled by Deloitte & Touche. The elected Governors and Supervisors are listed in alphabetical order.

2023-2024 Governors (Serving a two-year term, beginning January 1, 2023):

Anita Chen of Google Taiwan
Cynthia Chyn of Amazon Web Services Taiwan
Michael Huang of The Bank of New York Mellon Taipei Branch
Dan Silver of Boston Scientific International B.V.- Taiwan Branch
Cellina Yeh of Pfizer Limited

1st Alternate: Jeffrey Tung of 3M Taiwan Ltd.
2nd Alternate: Jo-Fan Yu of Baker McKenzie
3rd Alternate: Liew Sze Thai of Qualcomm Communication Technologies, Ltd

2023 Supervisors (Serving a one-year term, beginning January 1, 2023):

Claudio Longo of AstraZeneca Taiwan Ltd.
Miyuki Tanaka of Johnson & Johnson Taiwan Ltd.
Gwen Wang Reeves of General Electric International Inc

1st Alternate: Paulus Mok of Citibank Taiwan Ltd.
2nd Alternate: Andrew Ho of Corning Display Technologies Taiwan

All other business items brought to the Annual General Meeting were approved.

Thank you to all the candidates for office.

Congratulations to the new Governors and Supervisors!